Letter to City Council

By filling out this form with your name, email, and phone number, the letter below will be sent to the following council members on your behalf:

Mitch Landrieu, Mayor: mayor@nola.gov
Susan G. Guidry, District A: sgguidry@nola.gov
LaToya Cantrell, District B: lcantrell@nola.gov
Nadine M. Ramsey, District C: districtc@nola.gov
Jared C. Brossett, District D: jcbrossett@nola.gov
James Austin Gray II, District E: jagray@nola.gov
Stacy Head, Councilmember-at-Large: shead@nola.gov
Jason Rogers Williams, Councilmember-at-Large: jasonwilliams@nola.gov


Dear Council Member,

My name is (Your Name Will Go Here), and I am asking you to support the stance of the Alliance for Neighborhood Prosperity and allow our City Wide Industry Voice to be heard. I am a (business / resident) in the (Your Neighborhood in New Orleans) neighborhood of New Orleans.

I am asking you to please support the stance of the Alliance for Neighborhood Prosperity and allow our City Wide Industry Voice to be heard.

* We urge you to endorse an open and inclusive registration process for All Types of STR's through the City's "OneStop" online permitting portal.
* We ask that legal barriers to entry not exclude those looking to register and comply with your regulations.
* Density restrictions, parking requirements, and conditional use will only serve to legally eliminate the favorable home owners/operators.
* Regulations and enforcement will eliminate the bad actors. Restrictive policy will hinder the highest possible compliance levels.

Please Allow Us to Share the City We Love...

Sincerely,

(Your Name Will Go Here)
(Your Email Address Will Go Here)
(Your Phone Number Will Go Here)


Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Phone (required)

Your Neighborhood (example: Bywater, Uptown, Garden District, Mid-City, etc) - (required)

Are You a Resident or Business? - (required)
 resident business